Eastern Michigan Arabian Association

In order to receive our Newsletter and email NewsFlashes, you must opt-in. If you aren't already getting our emails, click HERE.

Show entries and stall reservations:​

officemanager@emaa.org



Board of Director emails:

President, Danielle Hawes president@emaa.org

 

Vice President, Larissa Lincoln larissa@emaa.org

 

Secretary, Kristan Sayers kristan@emaa.org  

 

Treasurer, Sharon Murch treasurer@emaa.org

 

Director at Large, Kelly Beaubien  Kelly@emaa.org


Director at Large, Pat Cole

 

Dressage Secretary, Kim Winger dressage@emaa.org


Youth Activities, Dani Maser youth@emaa.org  

 
Memberships, membership@emaa.org  

To send an email to the entire board, use emaaboard@emaa.org

 

Newsletter/website questions?

Email Kait Bullock at info@emaa.org

Eastern Michigan Arabian Association

Contact Us